South Kentucky RECC Holds Ribbon Cutting Ceremony for New Headquarters

South Kentucky RECC, with the assistance of the Somerset-Pulaski County Chamber of Commerce, recently held its ribbon cutting for the new headquarters at 200 Electric Avenue. The co-op moved to the new facility and began operations on January 9, 2017.

SKRECC CEO Allen Anderson had the honor of cutting the ribbon with the South Kentucky Board of Directors Greg Redmon, Chairperson, District 2, Cathy Epperson, Vice-Chair, District 1, Rick Halloran, District 3, Billy Gene Hurd, District 4, Boris Haynes, District 6, and Brent Tackett, District 7. Absent from photo is Greg Beard, Secretary/Treasurer, District 5.

Ribbon cutting at new headquarters